Nasz zespół:

Kierownik Oddziału
Przemysław Banaś
Przemyslaw.Banas@certex.pl
+48 783 83 88 11

Dyrektor Sprzedaży
Mariusz Minta
Mariusz.Minta@certex.pl
+48 691 524 240 

Sekretariat
Joanna Wasielewska
Joanna.Wasielewska@certex.pl
tel: +48 534 100 877

Kierownik Produkcji
Andrzej Krześniak
Andrzej.Krzesniak@certex.pl
+48 780 10 66 11

Dział Handlowy
Krzysztof Gużyński
Krzysztof.Guzynski@certex.pl
+48 519 182 151

Serwis, NDT
Piotr Wiśniewski
Piotr.Wisniewski@certex.pl
+48 883 100 377