KIerownik Oddziału
Przemysław Banaś
Przemyslaw.Banas@certex.pl
+48 783 83 88 11
 

Dyrektor Sprzedaży
Mariusz Minta
Mariusz.Minta@certex.pl
+48 691 524 240 

Sekretariat
Joanna Wasielewska
Joanna.Wasielewska@certex.pl
+48 54 413 10 03
 

Księgowość
Małgorzata Bartosiak
Malgorzata.Bartosiak@certex.pl

Dział Handlowy
Patryk Kaźmierczak
Patryk.Kazmierczak@certex.pl
w okresie wypowiedzenia
 

Dział Handlowy
Krysztof Sikorski
krzysztof.sikorski@certex.pl
+48 518 854 137
 

Serwis, NDT
Piotr Wiśniewski
Piotr.Wisniewski@certex.pl
+48 883 100 377