KIerownik Oddziału
Przemysław Banaś
Przemyslaw.Banas@certex.pl
+48 783 83 88 11
 

Dyrektor Sprzedaży
Mariusz Minta
Mariusz.Minta@certex.pl
+48 691 524 240 

Sekretariat
Joanna Wasielewska
Joanna.Wasielewska@certex.pl
+48 54 413 10 03
 

Kierownik Produkcji
Andrzej Krześniak
Andrzej.Krzesniak@certex.pl
+48 780 10 66 11

Dział Handlowy
Krzysztof Gużyński
Krzysztof.Guzynski@certex.pl
+48 519 182 151

Dział Handlowy
Krzysztof Kosmala
Krzysztof.Kosmala@certex.pl
+48 518 854 137

Serwis, NDT
Piotr Wiśniewski
Piotr.Wisniewski@certex.pl
+48 883 100 377

Księgowość
Małgorzata Bartosiak
Malgorzata.Bartosiak@certex.pl