Our team:

Branch Manager
Przemysław Banaś
Przemyslaw.Banas@certex.pl
+48 783 83 88 11

Sales Manager
Mariusz Minta
Mariusz.Minta@certex.pl
+48 691 524 240 

Administration
Joanna Wasielewska
Joanna.Wasielewska@certex.pl
+48 534 100 877

Workshop Manager
Andrzej Krześniak
Andrzej.Krzesniak@certex.pl
+48 780 10 66 11

Technical Sales Manager
Krzysztof Gużyński
Krzysztof.Guzynski@certex.pl
+48 519 182 151

Service, NDT
Piotr Wiśniewski
Piotr.Wisniewski@certex.pl
+48 883 100 377